So i have a full coverage on my car insurance, and now this situation, need advice?

So i have a full coverage on my car insurance, and now this situation, need advice?

The insurance estimator guy told me that i can only take my car to a specific place to be repaired OTHERWISE he is going to tell me that the car being ruined was my fault (it actually happened because of a natural disaster ). Now the insurance company is surely going to take his work against mine, and his managers does not know quite as much about cars. What are my options? Take it to the place estimator suggests? Or should i risk being left without insurance coverage for a very expensive repair?

ANSWER: I recommend you to visit this web site where one can get rates from different companies: http://insurecheap.us/index.html?src=WP2triphfighvedersupp

RELATED FAQS:
How much insurance is it for a 16 year old boy in alberta?
just planning to buy a 1996 car any ideas?

How much are the costs of sports cars?
what are the costs (insurance and maintenance) of having the Lamborghini LP560-4 and Audi R8, and say if i baby it and not rip it every second"

Can I call an auto adjuster for a quote and then not use them?
Yes — involved in an accident 1) car bought 9/08, $5000 2) accident 11/08 car taken to body shop: 4) body shop says damages are $5000 to fix 5) usually if damages total 75-80% of car value–it is totalled 6) blue book value approximately $4200 7) 80% of 4200 =$3360, $1630 less than to fix 8) this strongly suggests insurance agent will declare car totalled (because the $ to fix is more than 80% of the v 9) if i call them and they declare it totalled–can I say forget it, take $5K from my own $ and fix the car at a shop? 10) OR am I stuck taking the check for something under what it will take to fix the car bc I called the adjuster in? 11) I canont replace this car for $3360, I have searched and cannot find anything CLOSE for $5000 within the 200 mile radius I have searched 12) if they do not give me the entire $ to fix my car )(because they totalled it) do they have any obligation to give me enough $ to replace it"

Car insurance?
how do i get cheap insurance for my son, he has only just passed his test couple of weeks ago. we stay in the UK."

My car has been broken down for some time do I need insurance?
My cars engine blew up in June. I could not find an engine I could afford at the time. I canceled the insurance due to this. I received a letter in the mail wanting proof of insurance for the state of Ohio. I have purchased a engine now but still haven’t had anyone install, so the car is not operational. What do I do? Can I show the receipt for proof the the vehicle wasn’t operational?"

I’m mad that my husband AGAIN offered to cook for another woman?
I am very upset with my husband. My elderly friends works in his office, where he is a high level executive. I’ve also read his work emails and he’s been inappropriate a number of times with a younger, married girl. He has cooked for her specially before and now she’s planning a potluck at work. He never cooks bc he’s too busy, but She sent a request saying that they were working on the menu BUT already had volunteers! He still wrote her back Not sure what to cook. Let me know… Like a new challenge."" Was he flirting?! This girl is very attractive and he didn’t introduce me to her when we ran into her and her husband once. What did his ""challenge"" remark mean? Was he asking her to tell him what to cook?!"""

Does anyone know the best way to get health insurance if you are self employed.?
I am self employed and never even thought about health insurance. I would be very grateful for some advice on how I can get this started, where to begin or if someone knows of companies that are good for self employed people."

Visitor medical insurance?
Hi all, I am from San Antonio,TX and my parent in-laws are visiting USA. I am looking to buy a visitor medical insurance and i confused of to buy a trusted one. I am much concerned about coverage/providers. Which one is most trust-able and where can i buy ? I want to buy a good one and i dont want get cheated by UN-known or a wrong insurance where the health care facility says we don’t know this insurance"" or all the (covered) claims are simply denied. Thank you all…"""

What is the cheapest insurance?
where could i find the cheapest insurance plan for me with any company. Im mainly trying to figure out what the insurance will be costing with the certain car I will be getting. I am 15 years old currently but will be turning 16 soon and when it comes time for my license during the summer I would like to know how much insurance will be. I already know what type of car im getting, A 1998 Camaro z28. Would it be extremely pricy or not too pricy, i just need a ball type figure. once again with ANY COMPANY, what would be the cheapest for a 16 year old with a 1998 camaro z28? thanks"

Legal to leave car parked on street with no license plates? The dmv has suspended my reg n plates 4 lapse in insurance. Where do I park?! Ty?
Legal to leave car parked on street with no license plates? The dmv has suspended my reg n plates 4 lapse in insurance. Where do I park?! Ty?

Will the insurance cost more if i put my two vehicles in my sons name ? He is 18 but this is for legal reasons?
Will the insurance cost more if i put my two vehicles in my sons name ? He is 18 but this is for legal reasons?

Are you a life insurance agent?
I’ve been paying $24 a month on my whole life insurance policy for 6 years. I need x-mas money. How much cAN i EXPECT TO borrow against that? I/ll call my agent Monday, just looking for a heads up/."

Can you register car w/o insurance & 1967 Mustang Steering wheel..?
I do not have my license or permit yet. I plan to have my permit by early September. I don’t plan on insuring the car until September or Feburuary but can I REGISTER the car before I get insurance? (So it won’t get towed.. does that ever really happen?) How much would a 1967 wheel cost and how much to have it installed?

Will deferred adjudication raise my car insurance?
Ok, so a few weeks ago i got my first spee ding ticket (57 in a 45) and im going to ask the judge on Wednesday for deferred adjudication as an option. Im on my parents insurance with USAA, and was wondering if anyone knows if insurance rates will go up? That’s my primary concern."

How much is your monthly car note and how much is your insurance? How many months do you have to pay it off?
What do you drive and do you feel its worth it? I pay $271 on my note. My insurance is $138. I had 42 months on it. I drive a 2005 chevy cobalt. So far I guess it is worth it. Driving is very expensive.

"What is the cheapest car insurance company, In Pa?"
I am looking to see what car insurance would be cheapest between, allstate, state farm, nationwide, geico, progressive, esurance, 21 century, unitrin Direct ???? HELP"

If you have some one living with you is it a liability on your home owners insurance?
i have someone who is staying with me, and i was just curious if she was a liability on my home owners insurance?"

Anyone know how much auto insurance monthly payment is for a bmw or mercedes benz such as the 328xi bmw?
if u know someones bmw or mercedes benz car payment tell me i need to know

What is the difference between ordinary life insurance and term insurance?
I heard about term insurance"" whose meaning is not clear to me. Can anybody please explain what is the difference between ordinary life insurance (like those offered by LIC) and a term insurance? What are the advantages and disadvantages of the two?"""

Should I file a claim on my broken car window?
Or just manage to fix it myself out of pocket even though wouldn’t filing it I’d still pay out of pocket for it? Should I also try to find out who did it? So after 2:30am I left the nightclub venue which I promote their events, I parked on the side of the street, when I got to my car my right side passenger window was smashed, nothing was stolen, I tried asking few people but they didn’t see who did it, I called the police, an officer arrived then said they can’t really do much about it and the camera on nearby intersection probably wouldn’t be able reach to where I was parked and I wouldn’t be able to identify who did it. He suggests I file a claim to my insurance which is AllState but he said my rate would go up. Is it best to file a claim though? Also he suggests I could file a case to the police online but not really sure if it could be worth it.. I’m also super upset & stressed about this since I’m pretty broke now and wish I could find and track down the ****** who did it, the officer and few people who saw my window believes it could’ve been some drunk jerk(s) who walked by and just randomly smashed it which I’m sure that’s what happened, someone asked if I had any enemies which I’m not sure but could be possible.. also don’t understand how the car alarm didn’t go off since my car has an alarm but IDEK.. could it even be possible to track whoever left fingerprints or some sort of evidence or just unfortunately leave it be and deal with some idiot’s fault…"

How much is liability insurance on a 1995 nissan altima usually cost?
How much is liability insurance on a 1995 nissan altima usually cost?

Home Insurance Companies?
There is a home in Arlington, MA and I am looking at different local insurance companies. What is your general feedback or knowledge regarding these companies: Merrimack, Commerce, Metlife, and Citation (although I think Citation is part of Commerce). Were they easy to deal with, etc. If you feel that none of these companies are good, which ones do you recommend?"

Do you need 100% replacement cost on cond insurance?
Replacement cost policy in ct.for condo association, do you need 90% or 100% coverage"

Can I take out a separate insurance policy on my parents car?
My parents use Direct line as their insurance provider on their car. I looked into how much the insurance would be for me (an 18 year old female) once I pass my test which worked out quite expensive. However I looked at a few other providers and found some cheaper quotes for myself. As my parents are with Direct line can I have my own insurance with another provider for the same car? (If that makes sense) Thanks in advance.

How much would car insurance increase?
my mother is a single mom i live with her and she just lowered her car insurance for her owned mini van to 800$ a year for her amazing record. now i am 16 years old took a drivers ed course, won a AAA award for being a mature driver and signed up for a defenisve driving course. i am a straight A student and will be gradutaing next june. i am reciving a 1999 nissan maxima passed down to me from my father for my mom to regester it under her name. if she went to the insurance company and added that car under her name and added me as a part time driver for the maxima, how much would it cost???"
So i have a full coverage on my car insurance, and now this situation, need advice?
The insurance estimator guy told me that i can only take my car to a specific place to be repaired OTHERWISE he is going to tell me that the car being ruined was my fault (it actually happened because of a natural disaster ). Now the insurance company is surely going to take his work against mine, and his managers does not know quite as much about cars. What are my options? Take it to the place estimator suggests? Or should i risk being left without insurance coverage for a very expensive repair?
ANSWER: I recommend you to visit this web site where one can get rates from different companies: http://insurecheap.us/index.html?src=WP2triphfighvedersupp
Creditable coverage for health insurance?
Heres my situation. I live in California. I get my health insurance through the company that my father works at (Im on my fathers health insurance plan). I Am turning 26 in October, so I wont have health insurance starting November 1st. I have been on my fathers health insurance plan since November 2011. I also have 2 preexisting conditions- OCD and ADHD (psychological conditions), and I have been seeing a psychiatrist and taking medications for those conditions for many years. I want to sign up for a new health insurance so I can get health insurance starting November 1st. I am thinking of getting on blue shield of California. Will I not be able to sign up for their health insurance because of my preexisting conditions? Or can I sign up for the health insurance and use creditable coverage to get my preexisting conditions covered? How does it work? What should I do right now and what should I ask the insurance companies?"

How to buy sunglasses using insurance?
I have a nice health insurance with vision plan from employer. My eyes are over sensitive to sun light and lately, the sun glasses I use are not effective (I use $ 20-30 ones from departmental stores and never used any branded ones). Can I get any help from the vision plan to buy a high quality sun glass? Are sun glasses usually covered in the plan (I have a nice vision plan)."

What can I do to absolutely insure that I will get a score of 2300 or higher on the upcoming SAT exam?
My exam will take place on January 24, Saturday more, in just 6 days."

What is the best and most affordable auto insurance?
I am paying $3,099 for 2 cars.They said it is high because my 19 year old daughter is listed as a occasional driver and it’s her age.My husband and I have a clean record and we are driving a 2009 Chevy Treverse and the other car is a 2010 ford fusion."

Will my car insurance go up?
I recently rear-ended another car, and it was my fault. We were both turning left and I bumped into her a little. I’m 17. The damage was very very minor. I have a small car and my license plate got a LITTLE bent and there didn’t seem to be any damage to the lady’s SUV, but now my insurance comapny is calling me to find out what happened. Does that mean the lady made a claim? And will my insurance go up with such a small accident?"

Car insurance question?
I recently got into a car accident that was my fault. The total damages is around 2000 dollars. the owner of the car has contacted me and asked if we could resolve it with out involving the insurance Company. What would be better to do? i have had one other accident that was not my fault. how much will my car insurance go up and for how long?

How much do you personally pay for car insurance a month?
just wondering. thanks! šŸ™‚

How to make a living and live on your own at 19?
Is it possible ? What kind of job do you get without a degree that pays enough to live and is stable at 19

Traded Car with GAP Insurance and di not receive a refund.?
Traded Car with GAP Insurance and di not receive a refund.?

Is 195$ a good price for liability car insurance?
TLDR: poor college student. Earn 576$ a month. Live in Idaho. Is 195$ a month for liability a good deal?

"What do i do first, title or insurance?"
so i figured out what insurance company i’m going to use, and my cousin is giving me her car. do i need to get the title of the car before i get insurance or do i have to get insurance first. i’m 17 by the way."

How does health insurance work?
I just started a new job, which offers health insurance. The specifics of the plan are incomprehensible to me. What I do know is I went to a health clinic for STD testing, something I’ve done routinely for the last five years, once a year or when dating someone new, through my student health plan without significant cost. My plan apparently doesn’t cover this sort of thing, so I owe $1176 for the visit. This is stunning. I need to understand my plan better so that I can make an educate decision if I should happen to find myself legitimately ill in the near future. The company’s website offers nothing in the way of specific explanation, just the usual gibberish."

Can an insurance company pull up police records?
Can an insurance company pull up police records on me without my consent?

Is It Very hard to parent kids?
Is It Very hard to parent kids?

Can you have 2 different cars with different insurance?
my grandma bout a car for me, im only 15 so shes gonna give me the car when i turn 16 which is in january. she went down to L.a ( we live in california by the way) to buy the car with her nephew in law. shes 62 and half blind and doesnt have a license so she had to put the car in his name. but SHE paid for it. i told my mom and she was like if she wants to put the car in my her name she can. cuz me and my mom both know that her nephew in law could call up the police and say she stole his car, cuz the car is legally in his name and so is the insurance. and this man is very very crooked, he doesnt have a job and even steals money from his wife. he tried multiple times to steal the car so my grandma locks it in the garage. she even offered for him to buy the car off her for 300 dollars when she paid 1600 dollars but he wanted the car for free. now he is a…stupid man and he does not yet realize that he could call the cops and get the car easily so im trying to get this done as soon as possible. he aint paying for nothing on that car. im not worried that this man taking the car means i wont get a car. im worried that he might cheat my grandma, and that just doesnt site with me. he seems to catch and attitude with her when im not around but when im their i dont here no problems. so can i my mom get the car in her name with two different insurance providers and can the insurance still be in his name but the car in my moms name. and what if he refuses to sign it over can we still get the car. im sorry i had to air out my dirty laundry but i needed to release this anger"

Disability Insurance Questions?
what does disability insurance mean and who gets it’s benefits

Globe Life Insurance Policy for children?
I’ve had a Globe Life insurance policy for my Daughter since just after she was born, didn’t really think about it as it seemed like a great idea when I got their information in the mail. My Daughter will be 8 years old this February, I simply want to do whatever is best for her. I guess my question is three-fold, am I doing the right thing with this, is this a good policy to have, and lastly should I continue with this? Maybe one more, should I increase the coverage?"

Should i keep my health insurance?
I make 30,000 a year for a family of 4. I have an 80/20 High deductible health plan with a deductible of 10k, that costs about $4,000 a year. My yearly health expenses are about $1,200. Should I keep my current insurance or apply for medicaid where only my children would be covered? I don’t have any extra money to put in a health savings account."

Term life insurance question?
i just called select quote and got a quote for a fixed 30 year insurance plan for 500,000 at $38/month. do you all think that’s a good rate? they don’t charge me anything if i choose to discontinue the insurance. i wanted to get some feedback from you all. i was interested in it bc i just had my son and wanted it just in case."" in your experience is the deal i got good? i calculated it and if i paid 38 dollars/month for 30 years and nothing happened to me it would be over 13"

"In NY,what is a way to get cheaper insurance for an 18 year old driver?"
I already took drivers ed and plan on taking the defensive driver course,but I’m curious as to if there are any other ways to make my insurance go down"

How do Insurance companies pay for medical bills?
I was in an accident last year that led to me being in the ICU for a few days. I incurred a hefty medical bill as a result. The accident was not my fault, and the driver was insured. I am going to a mediation to decide how the money the insurance company can pay will be divided between those of us that were injured. My question is, when we come to an agreement, will the insurance company send me a check or will they send a payment to the hospital where I owe money?"

Do i need a cars permit to get a motorcycle permit in california?
hi i just wanted to know if i have to get a cars permit for a motorcycle permit in california im already going to turn 17 in a couple of months and i already took drivers education i also read and studied both handbooks for the test sorry if my english is not that good or if i misspelled anything

Can you put car insurance on a car for only a month?
Can you put car insurance on your parents car for only a month? The car is owned by my mom and she has insurance on her car and i want to drive her car for the last month of my summer vacation, so is there any way i can get insurance on the car too? and then take it off after a month?"

Can I legally drive my fiances mothers car; will her insurance cover me?
I’m 20, I will be 21 in a month. I got my Provisional Drivers License today. I have a toddler, and am pregnant. We live in Calvert County, Maryland. My fiance and I live with his parents, we rent 2 rooms. His mother is 69, and has All State car insurance, not sure what plan. Can I legally drive her car infrequently, like to the grocery store, or to OB appointments here and there without having insurance myself? Does it depend on her plan? She’s going to call them tomorrow to see, but I’d just like to see what answers I get on here tonight. Any help would be appreciated, thank you. Will it cost money or make her insurance more expensive to have me added as a driver to her policy?"

Health insurance question?
I am in the process of getting my own health insurance (can’t be a dependent anymore) and I’ve been searching all morning for a plan that covers Medical, Dental, and Vision all in one. I can’t seem to find any plans that offer that but I definitely need all of them. Is there anyone out there who actually has such a plan (preferably for an individual) or know where I can find information about plans that offer ALL 3 of these coverages? Please don’t tell me to just search the internet because I have done that all morning and have even filled out forms for quotes and I am not getting the results I have been looking for. Thank you!"
So i have a full coverage on my car insurance, and now this situation, need advice?
The insurance estimator guy told me that i can only take my car to a specific place to be repaired OTHERWISE he is going to tell me that the car being ruined was my fault (it actually happened because of a natural disaster ). Now the insurance company is surely going to take his work against mine, and his managers does not know quite as much about cars. What are my options? Take it to the place estimator suggests? Or should i risk being left without insurance coverage for a very expensive repair?
ANSWER: I recommend you to visit this web site where one can get rates from different companies: http://insurecheap.us/index.html?src=WP2triphfighvedersupp

Leave a Reply

